Loading....

Workshops

Architecture components

Location Dubai , Dubai

Friday, June 7, 2024 0
Enroll

AI and photography

Location Dubai , Dubai

Friday, July 5, 2024 0
Enroll

Video Editing

Location Dubai , Dubai

Friday, August 2, 2024 0
Enroll

Choosing the right photos for the Award

Location Sheikh Zayed Mosque – Abu Dhabi , Abu Dhabi

Friday, September 6, 2024 0
Enroll

Digital Art Dubai

Location Dubai , Dubai

Friday, May 10, 2024 0

Mosque Life in Ramadan

Location Sheikh Kalifa Grand Mosque – Al Ain , Al Ain

Thursday, March 21, 2024 0

Architecture Aesthetics

Location Sheikh Kalifa Grand Mosque – Al Ain , Al Ain

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 0

Light and Shadow

Location Dubai

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 30

The aesthetics of Islamic architecture

Location Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque Fujairah

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 30

Stories

Location Shiekh Khalifa Grand Mosque – Al Ain

Wednesday, January 24, 2024 30

Digital Art

Location Sharjah

Sunday, January 14, 2024 30

Life at the Mosque

Location Shiekh Zayed Grand Mosque – Abu Dhabi

Thursday, December 14, 2023 30